Reviews

G's Auto Center, LLC


808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (107)


 5     Sharon/Walter 06/17/2014
Glen and staff always do a great job. My parents, my sister and her family and our family brings our cars to G's Auto Center. They don't overcharge you, do a great job - couldn't ask for anything more. 5 Stars

 5     Mel 04/17/2014
...once again...excellent EXCELLENT service on my BMW!! Thank you G's Auto for all your professional and timely service!

 5     Paul/Lynn 03/26/2014
Always the best service, very reasonable prices.

 5     Eric/Clarisse. 10/12/2013
When something happens to the car our first thought is "I hope G's can fit us in!" He is knowledgeable and straightforward. They will let you know if doing work is worth it or not. His prices are fair. Thanks G!

 5     Dominique 08/18/2013
This shop has proven to me that you can trust mechanics. Everywhere I have been to, most shops give me outrageous quotes but G's Auto Center was the best choice I've ever made. Glen and his crew are friendly people that knows what is wrong with your vehicle and suggest actions to take with your consent. I first heard about this shop from a friend who recommended me to go there with my automotive problems and I have not regret my decision to come here.

 5     James 08/05/2013
I am a vehicle coordinator for a fleet of 95 vehicles. G's has been our first choice for automotive service for many years. I trust him with not only our fleet vehicles, but my personal vehicle as well. If you want complete, professional service at an affordable price, G's Auto Center is the best! Glen and his staff staff are friendly and courteous. Work is done right the first time and in a timely manner. He has earned my heartiest endorsement! Elder James C. Scott Vehicle Coordinator Hawaii Honolulu Mission

 5     Garret 06/14/2013
I've been coming to G's Auto Center for about two years now and couldn't be happier with the service and workmanship. I can now say that I have found my permanent auto center. I would recommend G's Auto Center to everyone.

 5     Richard 06/13/2013
Always quality work you can count on. Glen knows his profession well.

 5     Hawaii 05/02/2013

 5     D & N 03/21/2013
Great service, great experience with saving my old Isuzu truck. Any other mechanic would have told me to junk it but Glen's knowledge saved it. In these tight economic times Glen is the "go to guy." His knowledge,skill and work ethic put him above the rest. Thank you Glen!

 5     Kanani 02/28/2013

 5     Randolph 01/14/2013
Keep up the good work. My brother-in-law recommended your shop and I am not disappointed. Excellent work and fantastic value!

 5     Richard 12/20/2012
Glenn is my "Automotive Angel", saving me many times when I didn't have a clue what was wrong with my car. I have no worries when he's working on my car. His mom is great, answering the phone when he's working on the cars and can always keep you informed. Wish I could bring all my broken things to Glenn!

 5     Feli 12/13/2012

 5     Melodee/Tracy 11/22/2012
Excellent work at a great price. This shop does what they say they will do and the car is always ready when promised. The work is always right an this is the only place I will take my cars on Oahu. Absolutely the best. Thank you G's!

 5     Malcom 10/15/2012
Price quote to do work on my Highlander was a good chunk under what the dealership wanted. For all the work that Glen did for me, I definitely received excellent value. Thanks Glen!

 5     Mark/Sue 10/11/2012
G's Automotive is excellent. My highest recommendation!

 5     Shane 09/24/2012
Excellent service and they beat a previous estimate I received by about $200.00. I will definitely be back.

 5     Deanna/Keith 09/06/2012
I find G's Auto to be affordable, fast and dependable. I have had 2 cars serviced at G's and both times have been very satisfied with their service. Thank you

 5     Aaron/Emily 08/24/2012
Wow! I've been to G's auto twice now to get my 2001 Honda CRV worked on and they have been amazing both times! G's auto is a trustworthy auto shop where you can rest assured that you're getting top notch work with with all new auto parts, without getting cheated out of your money. G's is a local shop that definitely has the spirit of aloha!

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: