We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G's Auto Center, LLC
808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charlton 11/04/2014
Excellent service and attention to detail. They take good care of you!
  Alberto 10/09/2014
I appreciate you and your entire workforce for your honesty and commitment to quality in the job that you're doing! Keep up the good work! Aloha and God bless!
  Lani 09/12/2014
  Melodee/Tracy 09/11/2014
G's Auto is outstanding. They provide a thorough estimate and they do the work right with no surprises. The quality of their body work is unmatched. Damaged areas are repaired and look new. Highly recommend this garage.
  George 09/11/2014
THE BEST SHOP I'VE HAD TO DO ALL MY CARS WORK.
  Jamey 09/01/2014
Wonderful service reasonable prices
  Sharon/Walter 06/17/2014
Glen and staff always do a great job. My parents, my sister and her family and our family brings our cars to G's Auto Center. They don't overcharge you, do a great job - couldn't ask for anything more. 5 Stars
  Mel 04/17/2014
...once again...excellent EXCELLENT service on my BMW!! Thank you G's Auto for all your professional and timely service!
  Paul/Lynn 03/26/2014
Always the best service, very reasonable prices.
  Eric/Clarisse. 10/12/2013
When something happens to the car our first thought is "I hope G's can fit us in!" He is knowledgeable and straightforward. They will let you know if doing work is worth it or not. His prices are fair. Thanks G!
  Dominique 08/18/2013
This shop has proven to me that you can trust mechanics. Everywhere I have been to, most shops give me outrageous quotes but G's Auto Center was the best choice I've ever made. Glen and his crew are friendly people that knows what is wrong with your vehicle and suggest actions to take with your consent. I first heard about this shop from a friend who recommended me to go there with my automotive problems and I have not regret my decision to come here.
  James 08/05/2013
I am a vehicle coordinator for a fleet of 95 vehicles. G's has been our first choice for automotive service for many years. I trust him with not only our fleet vehicles, but my personal vehicle as well. If you want complete, professional service at an affordable price, G's Auto Center is the best! Glen and his staff staff are friendly and courteous. Work is done right the first time and in a timely manner. He has earned my heartiest endorsement! Elder James C. Scott Vehicle Coordinator Hawaii Honolulu Mission
  Garret 06/14/2013
I've been coming to G's Auto Center for about two years now and couldn't be happier with the service and workmanship. I can now say that I have found my permanent auto center. I would recommend G's Auto Center to everyone.
  Richard 06/13/2013
Always quality work you can count on. Glen knows his profession well.
  Hawaii 05/02/2013
  D & N 03/21/2013
Great service, great experience with saving my old Isuzu truck. Any other mechanic would have told me to junk it but Glen's knowledge saved it. In these tight economic times Glen is the "go to guy." His knowledge,skill and work ethic put him above the rest. Thank you Glen!
  Kanani 02/28/2013
  Randolph 01/14/2013
Keep up the good work. My brother-in-law recommended your shop and I am not disappointed. Excellent work and fantastic value!
  Richard 12/20/2012
Glenn is my "Automotive Angel", saving me many times when I didn't have a clue what was wrong with my car. I have no worries when he's working on my car. His mom is great, answering the phone when he's working on the cars and can always keep you informed. Wish I could bring all my broken things to Glenn!
  Feli 12/13/2012
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-678-8867
near by local auto car shop
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo