We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G's Auto Center, LLC
808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann 06/26/2015
Their service was very efficient, expedient & reasonable priced. I had a huge tack lodged in my tire which caused a slow leak. After removing it & patching the tire, they reassured me that long distance driving would not be a problem. My car was shipped to California the following week & I drove 300 miles to my destination without any tire problems! I would definitely recommend G's Auto Center to friends & relatives. G's No Ka Oe! ?
  Dane/Easter 06/12/2015
  Christopher 06/07/2015
G's Auto!! I am off-island military from Guam and after purchasing a 1986 CHEVY Silverado, G's Auto has brought her engine to top notch performance. Service and reliability is a 4/5 to me. Personnel and Staff are professional and courteous! I have brought my "Neni" in to them on 4 different occasions and each time I was satisfied! I will continually bring my '86 CHEVY to them. Always!!
  Will 05/19/2015
5 stars!!! Would never take my vehicles anywhere else! I would recommend to anyone in search of an excellent auto center!
  Pac 04/09/2015
I was highly satisfied with the service we received. Since this is one of our workhorses we needed back ASAP and G's was on it. The truck came back to us running smoother and 100 times better than I remember it ever being. All the staff is courteous and helpful.
  George 04/09/2015
The Best.
  Greg/Terri 02/12/2015
Honest business with integrity Customer service is excellent Were repeat customers for several years .
  Mimi 02/12/2015
Thank you - very satisfied! Appreciate all your help!
  Ronald/Janet 01/29/2015
  Allyn 01/22/2015
Awesome, great service and great prices. Scheduled service was done in one day and back on the road.
  Frank/Julie Ann 01/22/2015
Quick fix and affordable! I highly recommend.
  Terry/Faye 01/15/2015
  Mark 01/02/2015
G's is the best! Their work is always top notch, and I trust them completely. This is the only mechanic I take my cat to.
  Lynette 12/04/2014
  Tarnwisut 12/04/2014
  Randy/Jocelyn 11/20/2014
G's auto Center is always professional and they get the work done!
  Tad 11/20/2014
G's auto center was fast, reliable, and accommodating. Glen took the time to give me an honest assessment and estimate, and he was very friendly as well. By far the most hassle-free, and enjoyable experience I've had with a mechanic. I would highly recommend.
  Mike 11/13/2014
Reliable and trustworthy technicians
  Richard 11/13/2014
A place you can take your cars and know they will be repair right at a reasonable cost. Thank you Glenn and family
  Sharon/Walter 11/04/2014
Always do a great job. Don't over charge on their services. They take pride in their work. Happily recommend G's Auto Center to my friends.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-678-8867
near by local auto car shop
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo