We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G's Auto Center, LLC
808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ludi 09/10/2015
Thank you so much, life saver from the heat my AC is working perfectly COOl and like new service was fast and awesome! Will be bringing in my car again for other service.
  Sharon/Walter 08/13/2015
Always do outstanding work!
  Sharon/Walter 08/13/2015
Trustworthy and honest!
  Rick/Lisa/Shelby 08/13/2015
Always great service and fair prices! Easily the most honest shop I've had to use.
  Vasai 07/10/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the staff and quality of their work.
  Charlton 07/09/2015
Glen and his team are amazing. They are committed to excellence and professionalism. I highly recommend G's Auto Center! Thank you Glen and team.
  Lesley/Daryl 07/09/2015
I received amazing service, thank you very much!!
  Ann 06/26/2015
Their service was very efficient, expedient & reasonable priced. I had a huge tack lodged in my tire which caused a slow leak. After removing it & patching the tire, they reassured me that long distance driving would not be a problem. My car was shipped to California the following week & I drove 300 miles to my destination without any tire problems! I would definitely recommend G's Auto Center to friends & relatives. G's No Ka Oe! ?
  Dane/Easter 06/12/2015
  Christopher 06/07/2015
G's Auto!! I am off-island military from Guam and after purchasing a 1986 CHEVY Silverado, G's Auto has brought her engine to top notch performance. Service and reliability is a 4/5 to me. Personnel and Staff are professional and courteous! I have brought my "Neni" in to them on 4 different occasions and each time I was satisfied! I will continually bring my '86 CHEVY to them. Always!!
  Will 05/19/2015
5 stars!!! Would never take my vehicles anywhere else! I would recommend to anyone in search of an excellent auto center!
  Pac 04/09/2015
I was highly satisfied with the service we received. Since this is one of our workhorses we needed back ASAP and G's was on it. The truck came back to us running smoother and 100 times better than I remember it ever being. All the staff is courteous and helpful.
  George 04/09/2015
The Best.
  Greg/Terri 02/12/2015
Honest business with integrity Customer service is excellent Were repeat customers for several years .
  Mimi 02/12/2015
Thank you - very satisfied! Appreciate all your help!
  Ronald/Janet 01/29/2015
  Allyn 01/22/2015
Awesome, great service and great prices. Scheduled service was done in one day and back on the road.
  Frank/Julie Ann 01/22/2015
Quick fix and affordable! I highly recommend.
  Terry/Faye 01/15/2015
  Mark 01/02/2015
G's is the best! Their work is always top notch, and I trust them completely. This is the only mechanic I take my cat to.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-678-8867
near by local auto car shop
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo