Reviews

G's Auto Center, LLC


808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (107)


 5     Greg/Terri 02/12/2015
Honest business with integrity Customer service is excellent Were repeat customers for several years .

 5     Mimi 02/12/2015
Thank you - very satisfied! Appreciate all your help!

 5     Ronald/Janet 01/29/2015

 5     Allyn 01/22/2015
Awesome, great service and great prices. Scheduled service was done in one day and back on the road.

 5     Frank/Julie Ann 01/22/2015
Quick fix and affordable! I highly recommend.

 5     Terry/Faye 01/15/2015

 5     Mark 01/02/2015
G's is the best! Their work is always top notch, and I trust them completely. This is the only mechanic I take my cat to.

 5     Lynette 12/04/2014

 5     Tarnwisut 12/04/2014

 5     Randy/Jocelyn 11/20/2014
G's auto Center is always professional and they get the work done!

 5     Tad 11/20/2014
G's auto center was fast, reliable, and accommodating. Glen took the time to give me an honest assessment and estimate, and he was very friendly as well. By far the most hassle-free, and enjoyable experience I've had with a mechanic. I would highly recommend.

 5     Mike 11/13/2014
Reliable and trustworthy technicians

 5     Richard 11/13/2014
A place you can take your cars and know they will be repair right at a reasonable cost. Thank you Glenn and family

 5     Sharon/Walter 11/04/2014
Always do a great job. Don't over charge on their services. They take pride in their work. Happily recommend G's Auto Center to my friends.

 5     Charlton 11/04/2014
Excellent service and attention to detail. They take good care of you!

 5     Alberto 10/09/2014
I appreciate you and your entire workforce for your honesty and commitment to quality in the job that you're doing! Keep up the good work! Aloha and God bless!

 5     Lani 09/12/2014

 5     Melodee/Tracy 09/11/2014
G's Auto is outstanding. They provide a thorough estimate and they do the work right with no surprises. The quality of their body work is unmatched. Damaged areas are repaired and look new. Highly recommend this garage.

 5     George 09/11/2014
THE BEST SHOP I'VE HAD TO DO ALL MY CARS WORK.

 5     Jamey 09/01/2014
Wonderful service reasonable prices

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next
Records per page: