We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G's Auto Center, LLC
808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Inspire 02/04/2016
Great service and excellent work. I will continue to recommend G's Automotive to friend and family.
  James Junior 01/09/2016
Nowadays it's hard to find a good trusting mechanic/auto body fender shop, But Glen at G's auto gives you the peace of mind that you car/ truck is in good hands. I took my car in after hitting a fire hydrant pole, it was really bad, quarter panel and bumper was messed up. Took it to G's auto and in no time my car was done, and it was like nothing ever happened. Great work and excellent service!
  Kristen/Mark 12/14/2015
I love Glenn at G's Auto Center...It brings me peace of mind knowing he is taking good care of our vehicles. I can trust him and that means a lot to me...He gives me good advice on what needs to be done and what is not necessary.
  Louise/Steven 12/10/2015
Everyone is really nice and friendly. They are very honest about the repair work needed and their charges are reasonable. Many of my family members go there on my recommendation and they're very happy about G's services/repair work.
  Richard 11/12/2015
I am very satisfied with the outstanding service G's Auto Center has given me. I can trust them with all my cars needs.
  Feliezel 11/12/2015
I first heard about this place through Inspire church because the owners attend the same place as I do. They gave such good word that I had to check them out and see if word was true. They are totally honest/trustworthy, prices are very reasonable, and they are also quick! Work is done very well, I received such good customer service that I would always go back to them! You can definitely trust G's Auto Center!
  Dane/Easter 11/12/2015
We finally found good honest service for our vehicles. It's peace of mind to leave our vehicles in their hands, Try Them!
  James 10/16/2015
Good service from good people. Honest and quality workmanship. Reasonable prices too.
  Pamela/Timothy 10/15/2015
G's Auto Center is the place we take all our family cars! There are 12 of us who have been patrons for many years. The service is outstanding and the staff is professional and very customer-focused. We always receive a fair price, high quality work, and a quick turnaround time. Every job, large or small, is handled with the same care and expertise. For great value and service that tops the charts, we highly recommend G's Auto Center!
  Frank/Julie Ann 10/15/2015
  Daryl 10/10/2015
Very good costumer service and the owner is very friendly. So Ill always come here for my oil change and safety check and many more.
  Noland Sr.Natalie 09/11/2015
#1 family oriented, great work and honest auto shop there is!
  Robert 09/11/2015
G's are auto repair experts that you can trust, and who really serve their customers. I had car trouble late one evening, called early the next morning and they worked me in. They charge fair prices. I take my autos to no other place on isl
  Ludi 09/10/2015
Thank you so much, life saver from the heat my AC is working perfectly COOl and like new service was fast and awesome! Will be bringing in my car again for other service.
  Sharon/Walter 08/13/2015
Always do outstanding work!
  Sharon/Walter 08/13/2015
Trustworthy and honest!
  Rick/Lisa/Shelby 08/13/2015
Always great service and fair prices! Easily the most honest shop I've had to use.
  Vasai 07/10/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the staff and quality of their work.
  Charlton 07/09/2015
Glen and his team are amazing. They are committed to excellence and professionalism. I highly recommend G's Auto Center! Thank you Glen and team.
  Lesley/Daryl 07/09/2015
I received amazing service, thank you very much!!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-678-8867
near by local auto car shop
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo