We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G's Auto Center, LLC
808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steel 11/03/2016
Awsome service
  Curtis 10/16/2016
Great job ,fast and great value for the price.
  Kristen/Mark 10/13/2016
The best mechanic ever! Means so much to have someone I trust! Great work done here'
  Shirley 05/26/2016
Good and honest local business. Highly recommend.
  Jackie/Dane 05/26/2016
I am always satisfied with the service I get from Glen he trustworthy and honest mahalo.
  Lynn/Craig 05/12/2016
Very trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone because they don't try to trick you into doing services that aren't needed as many well known auto repair places do.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Please feel free if we can improve our service in any way.
  Chris/Kaui 05/05/2016
Excellent Service!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review, If there are any changes you would like to see to make us better please feel free to let us know. Thank you for the donuts that was very kind of you.
  Bryan/Kristi 05/05/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the feedback form. Feel free to let us know if we can improve our service in anyway.
  Blaine 04/15/2016
Great body work service and customer service. I would definitely recommend G's Auto Center to my family and friends. If I ever need auto body work I will be going back to G's.
Shop Comment
Thank you Blaine, we really appreciate it. Our business was and still is built on word of mouth. Let me know if we can be of any service or if there are ways we can improve our services.
  Drew/Greg 04/14/2016
Great service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Drew, we appreciate your business. If you have any suggestions to improve our service feel free to let us know.
  Jackie/Dane 03/10/2016
I am very happy and satisfied with the service and advise given to me. I would really recommend this business to anyone wanting honest service to your vehicle. Totally trustworthy and quality care.
Shop Comment
Thank you Dane, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and sending your friends here. Let me know if we can improve our services in any way.
  Chris 03/10/2016
G's Auto Center is truly a great business and they make you feel welcomed. The serviced I received was outstanding, very friendly, and they truly show that they have a desire and a willingness of commitment to quality service. Their personal pride and workmanship is very obvious because of the end results. Keep up the great work!
Shop Comment
Thank you Chris, we appreciate you leaving us a review. We always strive to do our best, and our employees have the same mindset. We appreciate your business and your referrals.
  Allyn 03/10/2016
Really did a great job, also let us know we had a transmission leak while the vehicle was still under warranty, so we had the dealer repair the leak. No nonsense place that does really great work. Thank you G's
  Melodee/Tracy 02/05/2016
Service is always fantastic. The work is done when they say it will be done and no surprises when the bill comes. The work is done professionally by people who are great mechanics, body work experts with honesty and integrity. What else can you ask for in an auto mechanic! G's will always keep my cars in top shape.
  Vasai 02/05/2016
The most honest and reliable vehicle service I've experienced.
  Pamela/Timothy 02/04/2016
Glenn has always provided fast and reliable service to our family's cars through all the years that we've been going to him. He does it all from mechanical, electrical, body and fender repairs and painting, every job has been top notch. Our family has had everything done by G's, and always highly recommend him.
  Carlos/Dean/Carl 02/04/2016
G's auto is very good and dependable . Glen and his staff are professional , friendly, very knowledgeable. I always take my autos to Gs where I know they will treat my auto like it was theirs. Thank you Gs
  Mark/Sue 02/04/2016
Great service and excellent work. I will continue to recommend G's Automotive to friend and family.
  James Junior 01/09/2016
Nowadays it's hard to find a good trusting mechanic/auto body fender shop, But Glen at G's auto gives you the peace of mind that you car/ truck is in good hands. I took my car in after hitting a fire hydrant pole, it was really bad, quarter panel and bumper was messed up. Took it to G's auto and in no time my car was done, and it was like nothing ever happened. Great work and excellent service!
  Kristen/Mark 12/14/2015
I love Glenn at G's Auto Center...It brings me peace of mind knowing he is taking good care of our vehicles. I can trust him and that means a lot to me...He gives me good advice on what needs to be done and what is not necessary.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-678-8867
near by local auto car shop
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo