We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G's Auto Center, LLC
808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry/Faye 02/02/2017
  Pamela/Timothy 02/01/2017
G's Auto Center provides excellent quality and service. The staff is professional, friendly, and customer-focused. The price is reasonable and the overall value is outstanding. We have recommended many friends and family to G's and they are now repeat clients.
  Pua 01/28/2017
Excellent service, always!! I've never had any issues as far as faulty work, or over priced servicing. I have been a customer at G's Auto for over 10 years, and have built an awesome rapport with the staff, who have always been very attentive to my needs and concerns. After all, car issues are always stressful and nerve racking! There's an awesome "ohana" type feeling, and I am always greeted with a smile. In all my years with G's, I've NEVER had any issues. G's is truly my one stop shop for all my car needs. I only wish there were more stars on here to rate! Mahalo as always G's Auto!!!
  Lurline 01/26/2017
  Mike 12/29/2016
  Wayne Jr./ Kehau 12/01/2016
  Andre 11/03/2016
Great service and work on my car. I was really thinking the worse and my mind was eased with the price and quality of work.
  Steel 11/03/2016
Awsome service
  Curtis 10/16/2016
Great job ,fast and great value for the price.
  Kristen/Mark 10/13/2016
The best mechanic ever! Means so much to have someone I trust! Great work done here'
  Shirley 05/26/2016
Good and honest local business. Highly recommend.
  Jackie/Dane 05/26/2016
I am always satisfied with the service I get from Glen he trustworthy and honest mahalo.
  Lynn/Craig 05/12/2016
Very trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone because they don't try to trick you into doing services that aren't needed as many well known auto repair places do.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Please feel free if we can improve our service in any way.
  Chris/Kaui 05/05/2016
Excellent Service!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your review, If there are any changes you would like to see to make us better please feel free to let us know. Thank you for the donuts that was very kind of you.
  Bryan/Kristi 05/05/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the feedback form. Feel free to let us know if we can improve our service in anyway.
  Blaine 04/15/2016
Great body work service and customer service. I would definitely recommend G's Auto Center to my family and friends. If I ever need auto body work I will be going back to G's.
Shop Comment
Thank you Blaine, we really appreciate it. Our business was and still is built on word of mouth. Let me know if we can be of any service or if there are ways we can improve our services.
  Drew/Greg 04/14/2016
Great service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Drew, we appreciate your business. If you have any suggestions to improve our service feel free to let us know.
  Jackie/Dane 03/10/2016
I am very happy and satisfied with the service and advise given to me. I would really recommend this business to anyone wanting honest service to your vehicle. Totally trustworthy and quality care.
Shop Comment
Thank you Dane, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and sending your friends here. Let me know if we can improve our services in any way.
  Chris 03/10/2016
G's Auto Center is truly a great business and they make you feel welcomed. The serviced I received was outstanding, very friendly, and they truly show that they have a desire and a willingness of commitment to quality service. Their personal pride and workmanship is very obvious because of the end results. Keep up the great work!
Shop Comment
Thank you Chris, we appreciate you leaving us a review. We always strive to do our best, and our employees have the same mindset. We appreciate your business and your referrals.
  Allyn 03/10/2016
Really did a great job, also let us know we had a transmission leak while the vehicle was still under warranty, so we had the dealer repair the leak. No nonsense place that does really great work. Thank you G's
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-678-8867
near by local auto car shop
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo