We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G's Auto Center, LLC
808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Louise/Steven 06/15/2018
  Malcom 05/31/2018
G's is the best. I know that they've always given us a fair price for all the work we've had done on our vehicles (and we have had a LOT done because we have older cars). I'm so happy that we found them because they are trustworthy. I've heard so many stories about nightmare mechanics who charge outrageous prices for a service but we never have to worry about them ripping us off. They really do go above and beyond for their customers!
  Barbara 05/31/2018
I have taken my vehicles to G"s Automotive for over 10 years and will continue to take them there. I have always received top notch service and trust that they will find out what needs to be done without doing work that isn't necessary. They are honest and the best mechanics around. Thank you for great service.
  Vasai 04/06/2018
I've had extensive body repair due to accident damages to routine scheduled maintenance and nothing but good things to say. Quality work and honest estimates where it's obvious they're not out to drain your wallet with unnecessary work.
  Jackie/Dane 04/05/2018
Hands down the best mechanic I've ever dealt with honest and trustworthy that's all you can ask for.
  Pamela/Timothy 02/20/2018
Outstanding work and quality service! We've already recommended G?s Auto Center to many of our family and friends, and they are now repeat customers.
  James 01/18/2018
Prompt, courteous, and professional service at a reasonable price. I am so pleased, I don't even consider anywhere else for my car service!
  Jordyn 01/15/2018
Glen and all the staff at G's Auto Center did an excellent job on the repairs of my car. I had issues with grinding while driving straight and while turning, which turned out to be a bad wheel bearing and a power steering fluid leak. A Midas shop was going to charge me over $700 for replacing the wheel bearing alone, which is a couple hundred over the national average for wheel bearing replacement, whereas G's Auto Center was able to get BOTH issues fixed for under $500. Glen is friendly and knowledgeable, and made it a point to keep me informed on the status of my car. The estimate they gave was accurate and reasonable, and my car has been running smoothly ever since.
  Blaine 01/13/2018
Great customer service, workmanship, & value. Would definitely patronize again!
  Luis/Lona/Jarek 01/11/2018
G's is the Gold standard for every Auto Shop, great service, great value, knowledgeable Mechanics. They have always done right with all of my vehicles. Louis
  Carlos/Crystal 11/09/2017
Awesome mechanics! I?ve been going to them for 5 years now and I?ve never had a problem after they fixed the issue! Fair labor fees and awesome staff! Auto-servicemen that really care for you and your vehicle.
  Lesley/Daryl 11/05/2017
AMAZING staff and service!! Very professional and hardworking. I would highly recommend them.
  Louise/Steven 10/26/2017
Excellent service and nice people. For many years they have always been available and provided great service for myself and my family. Thanks G?s!
  Stanley/Carol 10/12/2017
When we got into an accident, a friend and family member both recommended G's Auto Center for the collision repair. Glen was prompt in providing the estimate. He said he would take care of the repair with the other party's insurance company. After the parts came in, we scheduled the repair. We picked up the car a week later, and couldn't be happier with the outcome of the repair. I would definitely recommend G's Auto Center to anyone looking for a good collision repair shop.
  George/Hazel 10/02/2017
Maintenance work was completed quickly. Glenn noticed air filter box in the back seat. He checked the 'old' filter (without being asked) and reported that it was still clean. Filter didn't need changing, yet. No charge for that 'service'. Appreciate his diligence.
  Ferman 10/02/2017
Great friendly service hidden in Waipio Gentry Kauka Blvd area. Easy access from the freeway and just down the road from Zippy's Restaurant. Thank you G's Auto Center!
  Sandra 08/17/2017
  Louise/Steven 08/11/2017
Excellent service for many years!
  James Junior 08/10/2017
I Always take my cars to G's, great quality service! It's Hard to find a mechanic you can trust, but I can really trust Glen at G's auto. He's fixed my cars ranging from major bodywork to simple oil changes, all genuine parts. Its a one stop auto shop.
  Vasai 08/10/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-678-8867
near by local auto car shop
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo