Reviews

G's Auto Center, LLC


808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (107)


 5     Sandra 08/17/2017

 5     Louise/Steven 08/11/2017
Excellent service for many years!

 5     James Junior 08/10/2017
I Always take my cars to G's, great quality service! It's Hard to find a mechanic you can trust, but I can really trust Glen at G's auto. He's fixed my cars ranging from major bodywork to simple oil changes, all genuine parts. Its a one stop auto shop.

 5     Vasai 08/10/2017

 5     Mark/Sharon 07/28/2017
Would recommend G's Auto Center, LLC 100% they are awesome! :)

 5     Eric/Clarisse. 05/25/2017
As usual, G, you are awesome. You fixed our car quickly and did your best to keep the cost down! We appreciate your expertise and trustworthiness! Thank you soooo much!

 5     Vasai 05/04/2017
I've had servicing and body repair work done here and I'm very satisfied with the quality.

 5     Paul/Lynn 04/15/2017
Friendly service, quality work at excellent price.

 5     Terry/Faye 03/23/2017

 5     Kimberly/Michael 02/10/2017
G's you and your staff are the BEST.

 5     Terry/Faye 02/02/2017

 5     Pamela/Timothy 02/01/2017
G's Auto Center provides excellent quality and service. The staff is professional, friendly, and customer-focused. The price is reasonable and the overall value is outstanding. We have recommended many friends and family to G's and they are now repeat clients.

 5     Pua 01/28/2017
Excellent service, always!! I've never had any issues as far as faulty work, or over priced servicing. I have been a customer at G's Auto for over 10 years, and have built an awesome rapport with the staff, who have always been very attentive to my needs and concerns. After all, car issues are always stressful and nerve racking! There's an awesome "ohana" type feeling, and I am always greeted with a smile. In all my years with G's, I've NEVER had any issues. G's is truly my one stop shop for all my car needs. I only wish there were more stars on here to rate! Mahalo as always G's Auto!!!

 5     Lurline 01/26/2017

 5     Mike 12/29/2016

 5     Wayne Jr./ Kehau 12/01/2016

 5     Andre 11/03/2016
Great service and work on my car. I was really thinking the worse and my mind was eased with the price and quality of work.

 5     Steel 11/03/2016
Awsome service

 5     Curtis 10/16/2016
Great job ,fast and great value for the price.

 5     Kristen/Mark 10/13/2016
The best mechanic ever! Means so much to have someone I trust! Great work done here'

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: