We are highly recommended by verified reviews


G's Auto Center, LLC
808-678-8867
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
21.4238178 -158.0039878
http://gsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stanley/Carol 10/12/2017
When we got into an accident, a friend and family member both recommended G's Auto Center for the collision repair. Glen was prompt in providing the estimate. He said he would take care of the repair with the other party's insurance company. After the parts came in, we scheduled the repair. We picked up the car a week later, and couldn't be happier with the outcome of the repair. I would definitely recommend G's Auto Center to anyone looking for a good collision repair shop.
  George/Hazel 10/02/2017
Maintenance work was completed quickly. Glenn noticed air filter box in the back seat. He checked the 'old' filter (without being asked) and reported that it was still clean. Filter didn't need changing, yet. No charge for that 'service'. Appreciate his diligence.
  Ferman 10/02/2017
Great friendly service hidden in Waipio Gentry Kauka Blvd area. Easy access from the freeway and just down the road from Zippy's Restaurant. Thank you G's Auto Center!
  Sandra 08/17/2017
  Louise/Steven 08/11/2017
Excellent service for many years!
  James Junior 08/10/2017
I Always take my cars to G's, great quality service! It's Hard to find a mechanic you can trust, but I can really trust Glen at G's auto. He's fixed my cars ranging from major bodywork to simple oil changes, all genuine parts. Its a one stop auto shop.
  Vasai 08/10/2017
  Mark/Sharon 07/28/2017
Would recommend G's Auto Center, LLC 100% they are awesome! :)
  Eric/Clarisse. 05/25/2017
As usual, G, you are awesome. You fixed our car quickly and did your best to keep the cost down! We appreciate your expertise and trustworthiness! Thank you soooo much!
  Vasai 05/04/2017
I've had servicing and body repair work done here and I'm very satisfied with the quality.
  Paul/Lynn 04/15/2017
Friendly service, quality work at excellent price.
  Terry/Faye 03/23/2017
  Kimberly/Michael 02/10/2017
G's you and your staff are the BEST.
  Terry/Faye 02/02/2017
  Pamela/Timothy 02/01/2017
G's Auto Center provides excellent quality and service. The staff is professional, friendly, and customer-focused. The price is reasonable and the overall value is outstanding. We have recommended many friends and family to G's and they are now repeat clients.
  Pua 01/28/2017
Excellent service, always!! I've never had any issues as far as faulty work, or over priced servicing. I have been a customer at G's Auto for over 10 years, and have built an awesome rapport with the staff, who have always been very attentive to my needs and concerns. After all, car issues are always stressful and nerve racking! There's an awesome "ohana" type feeling, and I am always greeted with a smile. In all my years with G's, I've NEVER had any issues. G's is truly my one stop shop for all my car needs. I only wish there were more stars on here to rate! Mahalo as always G's Auto!!!
  Lurline 01/26/2017
  Mike 12/29/2016
  Wayne Jr./ Kehau 12/01/2016
  Andre 11/03/2016
Great service and work on my car. I was really thinking the worse and my mind was eased with the price and quality of work.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-678-8867
near by local auto car shop
94-478 Ukee St. #4-5
Waipahu, HI 96797
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo